Magnum Pro Staff

Seppie Cilliers

2 x Commonwealth games medalist, Numerous National Champion, 3 time world gold medalist and has had more than 18 National records, from which 8 are current.

read more
Johan Koeleman

The Bow Guru. Johan is one of the Team members at Magnum Donkerhoek. Too many of South Africas Protea archers trust Johan with their bow, and with good reason. He will get it tuned to perfection!

An avid hunter and target shooter, Johan enjoys the outdoor, riding his off - road motorcycle and he has a great passion for life.

read more
Dale Jaeger

World Champion, National Champion, provincial champion, national colours, provincial colours, you say it, he's got it. He has numerous titles behind his name, but the most important is the more that 30 years experience that no one can buy. You can get it for free, just go and see Dale. Dale is loved and known by all. Always on the indoor and field shooting line, and always willing to assist other archers in need. If you haven't met Dale yet, you are missing out.

read more
Jeanine Van Kradenburg

Jeanine is the 2015 Nimes Indoor Champion. She recently became the first lady to have shot a 1400 in Africa as a senior. We are glad to have her as part of our team.


read more
Patrick Roux

Patrick is currently ranked #1 in SA as per National ranking.

read more
Gerda Rouxread more
Danelle Wentzelread more
Pierre Van Wykread more
Shaun Andersonread more
Koos De Wetread more
Lizeth De Wetread more
Riaan Crowtherread more
Frans Van Kradenburgread more
FP Van Kradenburgread more
Danie Geelread more
Ben Van Wykread more
Beyers de Klerkread more
Christian de Klerkread more
Tyrone Pershouseread more
Amanda Viljoenread more
Hennie van Stadenread more
Wickus van Stadenread more
Eileen Vollenbroekread more
Marjo Vollenbroekread more
Jane Dohloffread more
Altus Aucampread more
Petrus van Bredaread more
Allistair Dellread more
Julius Wentzelread more
Adrian Vallunread more
Melanie Vallunread more
Mark Vallunread more
Kelly Vallunread more
Anton Pierre Swartread more
Su-Andrie van Schalkwykread more
Wian Rouxread more
Johan Wilsenachread more
Hanno Eveleighread more
Jan Eveleighread more
Brendan Bentleyread more
Stiaan Lombaardread more
Etoinne Ferreiraread more
Wicus Warmenhovenread more
Fanie Ruppingread more
Lizl Kuschkeread more
Brenden Fourieread more
Morne Gerberread more
Chantel du Toitread more
Chane du Toitread more
Franco de Wetread more
Ignus de Wetread more
Carine van Dykread more
James Krielread more
Gary van den Heeverread more
Marne Klopperread more
Estelle Jacobsread more
Johan Knoetzeread more
Brandon Botharead more
Bradley Matthysenread more
Danie van Jaarsveldread more
Christelle van Jaarsveldread more
Chane van Jaarsveldread more
Yolandi van Dykread more
Lillian Brinkread more
  • 2014 michael kors
  • michael kors bags